Lantern Chandelier

I’m finally putting this chandelier up for sale. I kept forgetting about it then when I remembered I put it off because I wanted to redo the layout of my product ads. It has the same auto on/off lighting effects as my Rustic Outdoor Lantern.

~ by Kittenanne Mousehold on June 9, 2007.

2 Responses to “Lantern Chandelier”

  1. Amazing rustic chandelier for wildlife decoration.

  2. That’s a great idea! Especially with some of the wonderful sculptie wildlife out there now. I recently saw a picture of a sculptie deer head for a wall. Hmm..I’m getting a picture of a ski lodge coming into view now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
