Big Time Saver For Vendors!

I saw this post earlier this month but didn’t get around to buying the item till now. It’s a huge time saver if you have a lot of items for sale. When you set up at a new mall or store location instead of typing in each vendor the tag of where the vendors are located you just type one line that goes into all them at once. Heck I don’t even have that much inventory that I’m selling but it’s such a pain changing all those vendors with the location tags.

I highly recommend VendTag for anyone that likes to set up many store locations.

Edit Note 9/10/09: This product is no longer available. It might become available in the future or there might be similar ones out there now.

~ by Kittenanne Mousehold on May 11, 2007.

One Response to “Big Time Saver For Vendors!”

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Comments are closed.

 
