WoW in the Simpsons

I just saw this on Taunt today. I missed it when it was originally on t.v. It’s more a generic MMORPG than WoW specifically. It really reminded me of The Realm.

~ by Kittenanne Mousehold on May 8, 2007.

3 Responses to “WoW in the Simpsons”

  1. Too funny. Wished I had not missed that episode!

  2. Yeah, I wished I didn’t miss it either but at least we have the condense version with only their game version involved. I’m glad you liked it as much as I did. 🙂

  3. Great clip. Very Simpsons.

Leave a Reply

 
