Tunak Tunak Tun

I felt like watching this feel good video again today. It just makes you feel happy, you’ll even want to start dancing!

Just in case you didn’t know this, this video is the inspiration behind the male draenei dance in WoW. I found this other video that reproduced the original Tunak Tunak Tun music video in WoW.

I now have a goofy grin on my face for the rest of day.

~ by Kittenanne Mousehold on March 20, 2007.

2 Responses to “Tunak Tunak Tun”

  1. Just when you thought you’ve seen it all, there is something out there that just manages to push that envelope just a little further. I’ll never look at a draenei in the same way again in WoW.

  2. ROFL! Yeah, I thought the same thing when I found out where that crazy dance came from. Of course now I’m a Daler Mehndi fan and Lveran is cruising around with the cd blasting in his car. He gets great looks from people wondering an old white guy is doing listening to Punjabi music. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
