Revamping Blog

I’m changing my blog theme and will be changing some of the direction of the blog to include my gaming experience. I’ve been playing video games in general since the early 80’s when my brother and I got a new Apple IIe with the mega ram of 64k. Boy, times have change since then. I’ve been playing MMORPGs since 1996.

The only time I would consider myself an addict and hard core gamer was when I was playing EverquestI for 7 years, where I did do raids at least a few times a week. To say I finally got burnt out with the game and with guild politics is an understatement.

Nowadays the only MMORPGs I subscribe to are Second Life and World of Warcraft. I do poke around with some free ones. I still play offline single player games or a few multi-players ones. (Oblivion has been a favorite of mine lately.)

I will still post about additions to my small SL store, Kitten’s Litter, and any related Second Life going on’s. Video games in general have been a part of my life for a little over 20 years now and maybe it’s about time I shared it with others.

~ by Kittenanne Mousehold on February 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
