WoW on Southpark

Yeah, I know I’m extremely late in posting about this. I knew about it when Blizzard made an announcement but I don’t have Comedy Central anymore. 😦 So I didn’t see it till today on Youtube. It had me laughing so hard I was crying. Yes, I do play WoW, and I think any fan of WoW will have a blast with this episode. Plus I do love Southpark also, so the combination is just hilarious!

Edit Note: The full version of this episode on You Tube was taken off for copywrite infrigment. Update 3/24/08 – New South Park website with full episodes on there.

I know this has nothing to do with my store in Second Life but it’s so funny I have to help spread this around!

~ by Kittenanne Mousehold on November 8, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
