New Home Store Location….Coming Soon

I recently bought a new plot of land on the banks of a river, and will be opening a new home store there soon. But…with the recent upgrade to SL it’s slowing me down to a halt to build on there since texturing anything is an extreme pain in the butt now. Plus scripts are running funny not to mention my boarders are on the corner of 4 sims so people crossing over are going to have a big problem getting bounced around.

I think they tried to add too many new features that didn’t interact well with each other. 😦 Until there’s some definitive fix on all that, I’ll just monkey around a little with a waterfall/creek I’m building there now.

I’ll post a link to there soon.

~ by Kittenanne Mousehold on July 22, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
