Garden Gazebo and Stone Archway

I had a long long draught in making things. I also sort of took off from SL and started to play WoW at the beginning of the year. When I came back I finally made something new. It was really for my own land but I put it up for sale also. It really hasn’t taken off yet. I’ve sold a few archways. It is different from the norm.

garden-gazebo-and-stone-archway.jpg

They are also sold separately. They have an auto on/off for night and day for both the particle and light object function. This lighting system uses the advance lighting options now.

~ by Kittenanne Mousehold on July 12, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
