Cat Tree

As you can guess I’m a cat lover. When I made this last summer there wasn’t any cat trees in SL yet. So with all the cats I was collecting I just had to make a tree for them to lounge in. 🙂

Cats are all sold separately by other creators.

~ by Kittenanne Mousehold on June 27, 2006.

2 Responses to “Cat Tree”

  1. Looks nice. But the real thing is still more fun. And not just for cats, see: catsintrees.wordpress.com

  2. Hmmm…I seem to be getting a lot of hits for this post. I should explain to non-SL residents such as the above poster. This is just an ad of sorts for a Cat Tree I made in Second Life (SL). It’s virtual world where the players or residents create all the content and games you find in there.

    I hope that clears up some confusion.

Leave a Reply

 
